Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Garden City, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 942 #4
Magna, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 102
West Valley City, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 113
Garden City, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2019
Property Manager
Team members were great and responsive to our requests!
Property
Really fun location, loved our stay! Beautiful, well maintained property that has everything you need!
View Property: Serendipity
Hooper, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2019
Property Manager
N/A
Property
We loved the stay! Everything was clean, nice, and open. My kids loved having 3 separate TVs, and a foosball table. My husband and I loved the views from the balcony and the nice rooms.
View Property: 920 #4
Midway, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2019
Property Manager
Very nice, friendly, and easy to work with.
Property
We really enjoyed it. We will be coming back next year.
View Property: 103
Fair, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2019
Property Manager
They were fantastic! So friendly and patient with all my calls and questions!
Property
We will be back. Such a great experience!
View Property: Bear Lake Ranch
Nibley, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019
Property Manager
We did everything online this time. The last time we checked in and out at an office and they were very nice and made us feel welcome.
Property
This property is close to the lake and plenty of places to eat just down the road. There are also many things to do right around this property like play tennis, go for a walk or a run on a great paved trail. It has a great pool and is very affordable.
View Property: 113
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 942 #4
Garden City, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 918 #4
Lehi, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019
Property Manager
Always been great
Property
Great stay! Loved the keyless check in, specially since we arrived after office hours. Kids enjoyed the pool and other amenities. We have everything we needed...thank you!
View Property: 213
Ogden, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Serendipity
Salt Lake City
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2019
Property Manager
It was easy and convenient
Property
Easy access and parking, centrally located to about everything. It was great
View Property: 204
Garden City, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2019
Property Manager
Got a call from a very pleasant staff member while we were at the beach letting us know they had dropped off a corn hole game for us to use during our stay! That is customer service at is finest, something that's lacking in most businesses these days.
Property
We talked about making this an annual trip, that's how much we enjoyed our stay. The only negative thing about our stay is our own fault, we should have stayed an extra day to enjoy the pool and other features the property has to offer.
View Property: 942 #4
Farmington, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 112
Garden City, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The condos were great! Very spacious and clean, with lots of amenities and supplies for our group. Host was very accommodating and very responsive by email. We had a wonderful time and cant wait to stay again!
View Property: 102