Guest Reviews

Clarkston, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2021
Property Manager
The amount of work rental properties have must be exhausting! Bear Lake Lodging is friendly, helpful, efficient and easy to work with. Questions were answered promptly, problems were fixed, the lodge was well maintained.
Property
We only had twenty in our family, but the need for space and privacy was the main reason Lunt Lodge was the ideal space for us. Having the separate room above the garage was key to having our entire family together. Our ten grandchildren decided to sleep in a different bed every night which made more work for the cleaning crew, but fond memories were formed. Thank you for allowing us this much needed family time.
View Property: Lunt Lodge
Burley, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 893 #1
RIVERTON, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2021
Property Manager
Working with Bear Lake Lodging was easy. I booked on-line. When I had questions regarding the booking, I called and got a prompt and accurate answer. And later another question with a prompt response by email. Check in and check out was smooth.
Property
We enjoyed our stay. Room was clean and tidy. We liked the view of the pool and the lake. We are probably not too demanding, but would notice if things were not right. Everything was in order!
View Property: 213
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Sandy, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 930 #4
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2021
Property Manager
The location was perfect and the condo was stocked well
Property
We definitely will rent again
Salt Lake City, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2021
Property Manager
Easy and smooth!
Property
We had so much fun.
View Property: The Lake House at Garden City
Bluffdale, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2021
Property Manager
Nice and easy. Fast and efficient.
Property
Cozy and safe, nice stay by the lakeside.
View Property: 209
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2021
Property Manager
Very easy. Immediately available.
Property
It was great. My family loved it. We made many memories.
Layton, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2021
Property Manager
We've booked through BLL for 9 years now & it's always been great!
Property
Thank you for your personal service & help! We're looking forward to next year & already have the Sunrise retreat booked!
View Property: Sunrise Retreat
Taylorsville, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 211
Salt Lake City, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lake Circle Lodge at Bear Lake
Farmington, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2021
Property Manager
BLL is great to work with. Expected and noted attention to detail.
Property
Great visit -- the facilities were just right. We were able to focus on being together as a family.
View Property: Bluegrass Cabin
Herriman, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2021
Property Manager
Very easy to work with.
Property
View Property: 874 #1 (Bear`s Den)
Murray, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 218 14-Plex
Herriman, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2021
Property Manager
Very professional and thorough.
Property
Well be back!
View Property: Lunt Lodge
Brigham, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Downtown Studio A- Pet Friendly
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
This home is incredible. Gorgeous views. Decorated perfectly. Comfortable beds. Lots of areas for multiple families or multiple generations. Perfect for a family reunion.
View Property: The Lake House at Garden City
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Garden City, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Red Farmhouse
Logan , US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2021
Property Manager
We had a really good experience. We received useful information ahead of time and in time to know what to plan for. Directions to the property and check-in and out information was communicated clearly.
Property
Our stay was great. All of the necessities are provided in the house and everything was in good condition. The AC was not working when we were there, but the instructions for the swamp cooler were clear and it kept the house plenty cool.
View Property: Bear Lake Ranch
Bountiful
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lunt Lodge
Reviewed: May 31, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Perfect Escape
Reviewed: May 31, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The property is beautiful and house is amazing. 100% recommend to people
View Property: The Perfect Escape