Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Sep 7, 2021
Property Manager
Very kind and friendly
Property
Very nice
Poulsbo, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 942 #2
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2021
Property Manager
I contacted Natalie about a problem with our dishwasher, and she had it resolved quickly, during the time period we requested.
Property
This is the second year in a row we stayed in this particular cabin, and it was just as nice as the first time. The home is very comfortable. Beds are comfortable and bathrooms clean - as was the whole house. Kitchen was pretty well stocked with the equipment needed to cook for our group of 8. The view of the lake is great, with easy, ample parking for boat and several cars.
Kaysville, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2021
Property Manager
Bear lake Lodging was wonderful.
Property
The house is beautiful plenty of rooms.
View Property: The Lake House at Garden City
Sandy, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2021
Property Manager
I will definitely use Bear Lake Lodging every time I come to Bear Lake from now on. We had an excellent stay.
Property
'Cozy' is such a great way to explain this wonderful little cabin. we have a big family and we all stayed comfortably and had an amazing time. It was clean and the balcony makes for a really nice way to start the day. Hopefully we can stay again someday. Thank you!
View Property: Cozy Sweetwater Cabin
Layton, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2021
Property Manager
The booking experience was easy, check-in and check-out instructions were clear and easy to follow. The staff were very friendly.
Property
We enjoyed our stay and would definitely stay here again. The condo was clean and quiet.
View Property: 208
Murray, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 918 #4
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2021
Property Manager
Property
North Ogden, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Lake House at Garden City
San Gabriel, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2021
Property Manager
It is easier and easier every year. Booking online is easy. The entrance "key" with a numbered code is easier than stopping by an office for a physical key.
Property
This is our third stay here. We look forward to our fourth.
View Property: 112
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2021
Property Manager
Property
AMERICAN FORK, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 209
West Bountiful, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Thank you so much. We will definitely use Bear Lake Lodging in the future.
View Property: Lake Circle Lodge at Bear Lake
South Jordan, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2021
Property Manager
They are very professional. This year we arrived early (2:30PM, we knew we were early and could not go inside but we were just happy to check out the view and relax outside) and check in is 4:00PM. The cleaning staff was inside still cleaning but kept updating us on the progress. They promptly called the inspector and he arrived with in minutes and cleared the properly for us to go in.
Property
Our family had a blast! We had 25 this year and there was plenty of room and it didn't feel cramped at all. The decks were only accessible from the inside so we could let the little kids play on the decks and not worry about them taking off. They have plenty of parking for everyone's cars, trucks, and boat.
View Property: The Beach House II
Clearfield, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2021
Property Manager
I was very satisfied with the service I received when booking the weekend stay and the convenience of check in and out.
Property
Thank you for making it so easy and providing all the living and kitchen necessities.
View Property: 117 14-plex
West Valley City, UM
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2021
Property Manager
Bear Lake Lodging was so nice to work with, very responsive with any questions. They are cheaper than most rental management companies. The staff was all very friendly and answered any questions we had.
Property
The Holiday Retreat was beautiful, very clean and well maintained. The balcony and view were awesome. The beds were comfortable and there were plenty of blankets and pillows for everyone. The open kitchen and front room were very nice for everyone to spent time together in. We really enjoyed this home and would definitely rent it again.
View Property: Holiday Retreat
Hunnington , US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 888 #1
Taylorsville, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2021
Property Manager
Bear Lake Lodging was very accommodating and professional. They were very willing to work with us when an issue came up at the last minute that we thought would prohibit us from traveling. Wonderful customer service.
Property
Would love to visit again in the near future.
View Property: 218 14-Plex
Lehi, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 888 #1
Grantsville, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Playcation Station
American Fork, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Beach House II
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2021
Property Manager
This place was super fun. Great views, plenty of room for our large family. We loved the wrap around deck and the huge driveway for all of our cars and boat. The location was awesome and very convenient.
Property
This place was super fun. Great views, plenty of room for our large family. We loved the wrap around deck and the huge driveway for all of our cars and boat. The location was awesome and very convenient.
View Property: Bear Lake Ranch
Newberg, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2021
Property Manager
Reservation and check-in/check-out were very quick and easy. Great location. Great condo set-up. Very comfortable and clean.
Property
Reservation and check-in/check-out were very quick and easy. Great location. Great condo set-up. Very comfortable and clean.
View Property: 220 14-Plex
Craig, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2021
Property Manager
Bear Lake Lodging was one of the easiest online booking places I have worked with. When I needed to talk to someone the phone was answered right away. The lady on the other end of the phone was very nice & helpful.
Property
This is a huge, beautiful property. It would be a great place for a family reunion. Lots of different bedding options. Great location right on the lake with gorgeous views!
View Property: The Beach House II
Lehi, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2021
Property Manager
Staff responded immediately to replace a damaged screen. Lodging was polite, competent and professional.
Property
We had a great time. The kitchen had ample supplies. Water was plentiful and hot.
View Property: Lake View