Guest Reviews

Murray, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 918 #4
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2021
Property Manager
Property
North Ogden, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Lake House at Garden City
San Gabriel, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2021
Property Manager
It is easier and easier every year. Booking online is easy. The entrance "key" with a numbered code is easier than stopping by an office for a physical key.
Property
This is our third stay here. We look forward to our fourth.
View Property: 112
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2021
Property Manager
Property
AMERICAN FORK, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 209
West Bountiful, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Thank you so much. We will definitely use Bear Lake Lodging in the future.
View Property: Lake Circle Lodge at Bear Lake
South Jordan, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2021
Property Manager
They are very professional. This year we arrived early (2:30PM, we knew we were early and could not go inside but we were just happy to check out the view and relax outside) and check in is 4:00PM. The cleaning staff was inside still cleaning but kept updating us on the progress. They promptly called the inspector and he arrived with in minutes and cleared the properly for us to go in.
Property
Our family had a blast! We had 25 this year and there was plenty of room and it didn't feel cramped at all. The decks were only accessible from the inside so we could let the little kids play on the decks and not worry about them taking off. They have plenty of parking for everyone's cars, trucks, and boat.
View Property: The Beach House II
Clearfield, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2021
Property Manager
I was very satisfied with the service I received when booking the weekend stay and the convenience of check in and out.
Property
Thank you for making it so easy and providing all the living and kitchen necessities.
View Property: 117 14-plex
West Valley City, UM
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2021
Property Manager
Bear Lake Lodging was so nice to work with, very responsive with any questions. They are cheaper than most rental management companies. The staff was all very friendly and answered any questions we had.
Property
The Holiday Retreat was beautiful, very clean and well maintained. The balcony and view were awesome. The beds were comfortable and there were plenty of blankets and pillows for everyone. The open kitchen and front room were very nice for everyone to spent time together in. We really enjoyed this home and would definitely rent it again.
View Property: Holiday Retreat
Hunnington , US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 888 #1
Taylorsville, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2021
Property Manager
Bear Lake Lodging was very accommodating and professional. They were very willing to work with us when an issue came up at the last minute that we thought would prohibit us from traveling. Wonderful customer service.
Property
Would love to visit again in the near future.
View Property: 218 14-Plex
Lehi, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 888 #1
Grantsville, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Playcation Station
American Fork, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Beach House II
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2021
Property Manager
This place was super fun. Great views, plenty of room for our large family. We loved the wrap around deck and the huge driveway for all of our cars and boat. The location was awesome and very convenient.
Property
This place was super fun. Great views, plenty of room for our large family. We loved the wrap around deck and the huge driveway for all of our cars and boat. The location was awesome and very convenient.
View Property: Bear Lake Ranch
Newberg, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2021
Property Manager
Reservation and check-in/check-out were very quick and easy. Great location. Great condo set-up. Very comfortable and clean.
Property
Reservation and check-in/check-out were very quick and easy. Great location. Great condo set-up. Very comfortable and clean.
View Property: 220 14-Plex
Craig, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2021
Property Manager
Bear Lake Lodging was one of the easiest online booking places I have worked with. When I needed to talk to someone the phone was answered right away. The lady on the other end of the phone was very nice & helpful.
Property
This is a huge, beautiful property. It would be a great place for a family reunion. Lots of different bedding options. Great location right on the lake with gorgeous views!
View Property: The Beach House II
Lehi, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2021
Property Manager
Staff responded immediately to replace a damaged screen. Lodging was polite, competent and professional.
Property
We had a great time. The kitchen had ample supplies. Water was plentiful and hot.
View Property: Lake View
Eagle Mountain, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2021
Property Manager
We've used this website for our booking multiple times and have always had a great experience. I would highly refer friends and family for their bookings to this website.
Property
The rental was perfect for the size of our party and everyone was comfortably accommodated. Everyone had a lot of great comments about the rental. It's been the best one so far in all the years we've visited Bear Lake.
View Property: Sunrise Retreat
Garden City, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2021
Property Manager
Very accommodating and helpful!
Property
The property was beautiful and very accessible.
View Property: Spruce Pine Retreat
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2021
Property Manager
Natalie with Bear Lake Lodging was very professional and easy to work with and I liked your check-in and out procedure.
Property
It was perfect for our family, especially since my Brother's family was next door.
Fenton, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2021
Property Manager
The booking experience was easy and if I had a question regarding the property, I picked up the phone and had an answer within minutes.
Property
I would definitely recommend this property. The bed in Room 207 was very comfortable. Our extended family stayed at the KOA down the street, so we were a short walk/ride to our property. Families respected the quiet times and were out of the pool by 10pm.
View Property: 207
South Weber, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2021
Property Manager
We appreciate how very accommodating the staff is, great to work with knowing they're always there.
Property
We like the check in and check out with the properties. No time is lost with their policies. We are always appreciative of the cleanliness of the properties and if there are any needs, the responsiveness of the staff. Great overall experience every year.
View Property: Holiday Retreat
Salt Lake City , US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2021
Property Manager
Its my third time working with this company and I have had nothing but positive experiences each time. The people Ive spoken to are very friendly and helpful.
Property
The cabin was perfect for our group. I was impressed with how clean and well stocked it was.
View Property: Cozy Sweetwater Cabin