Guest Reviews

Meridian, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 204
Kaysville, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2022
Property Manager
Property
The only drawback was the sheets did not fit the bed in the bedroom. Other than that it was great.
View Property: 112
WEST VALLEY CITY, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Place was extremely clean. Well supplied kitchen utensils, bathroom supplies, and bedding. It really felt like home. Will definitely recommend
View Property: Lake View
Blackfoot, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2022
Property Manager
easy
Property
Parking is limited and it worried us, but we always found at least one spot each evening returning from larger cabin that family had rented.
View Property: 209
Bountiful, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2022
Property Manager
Great, I booked the rental the same day we arrived so there was a delay in getting my access code, but I simply called and they gave it to me over the phone. Very polite and professional.
Property
I thought this place was great, it had an excellent view, perfect sized kitchen and dinning area. Stocked with games and items you always forget to bring for cooking. I will book this place again this summer.
View Property: 942 #2
Layton, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2022
Property Manager
Very easy to book and they were great updating us about our trip as it got closer.
Property
The property was very clean and had everything we needed.
View Property: 213
Highland, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 212
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2022
Property Manager
Excellent communication and easy booking with easy check in/check out procedures
Property
The property was perfect for me and my kids as a quick getaway. Easy access to pool. Great check in procedures. Peaceful stay.
Beaver, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2022
Property Manager
Natalie and Todd we're very good to help in anyway needed. And their associates we're very good to.
Property
Great House in great condition and well maintained. We definitely would stay there again !
View Property: The Red Farmhouse
West valley, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2022
Property Manager
Easy booking and no hidden fees.
Property
I am definitely coming back . Amazing stay and location .
View Property: 893 #1
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Red Farmhouse
Taylorsville, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 212
Marvin, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 102
Logan, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2022
Property Manager
Natalie and Todd as well as their entire crew are great people and are wonderful with which to work.
Property
Our continuing business for a number of years speaks for itself. We love this place.
View Property: 110
Great falls, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2022
Property Manager
Booking my unit to Bear lake lodging website was very easy. Instructions to get in we're very clear.
Property
Unit 212 is very clean, very nice decorating touches, and it is a very safe building to stay at. The bed was very comfortable, towels are very fluffy, and the unit was exactly what I needed. I definitely we'll stay here again if I come back to the area.
View Property: 212
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 203
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2022
Property Manager
Todd and Natalie along with their entire staff are good people. Their condos are reasonably priced and extremely nice. We always stay in one of their Harbor Village pet condos since we travel with our two Sheltie girls. If you ever have any issues, Todd or someone comes over immediately and fixes it. I highly recommend you give this place your business.
Property
Todd and Natalie along with their entire staff are good people. Their condos are reasonably priced and extremely nice. We always stay in one of their Harbor Village pet condos since we travel with our two Sheltie girls. If you ever have any issues, Todd or someone comes over immediately and fixes it. I highly recommend you give this place your business.
Clifton, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2022
Property Manager
Always A+
Property
Very comfortable.
View Property: 102
Miami, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Red Farmhouse
Draper, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2022
Property Manager
Very accommodating - we usually check in early and it has never been a problem.
Property
View Property: 112
Logan, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2022
Property Manager
Working with Bear Lake Lodging was a great experience. They were so helpful and easy to work with.
Property
This was a family reunion for us involving several of our children and their families. Everyone of them said they loved renting the two houses together and would love to do it again. We were impressed with the "luxury" feeling in both houses with wonderful bath towels, soft soap, and bathroom spray. The kitchens were more than adequately supplied with everything you need for large groups. We designated one of the houses as the "quiet" house for those who prefer to not have children running around and had a more serene feeling. The other house was the "noisy" house, for those who had noisy and active children. It worked perfectly for a gathering house for meals and family activities. It worked beautifully. Everyone loved space to move around and no one felt cramped. We had a wonderful experience and are looking forward to doing a repeat trip!
View Property: The Beach House I
North Logan, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2022
Property Manager
A few days before we were to arrive, we had a change of plans and needed to come in a day earlier. Bear Lake Lodging was able to help us out and get us in a day earlier. The Lake house was beautiful and they Bear lake Lodging was very helpful when we needed them. It snowed almost everyday while we were there. Bear Lake Lodging would come by and plow the driveway for us. Made sure we had salt for the slick spots. They did a great job.
Property
The Lake House was fantastic. We were there over Christmas and they had a Christmas tree set up for us when we arrived. The house had everything we needed. It was big enough that we all had enough space but could still be together. It was a wonderful week. The hot tub was nice to relax in after a day of snowmobiling. Thank you.
View Property: The Lake House at Garden City
Laketown, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2022
Property Manager
bear lake lodging is easy to work with and their properties exceed your expectations!!! they are very honest in their pricing and saying what is included.
Property
this property was perfect for the group we had!!! it was the perfect size and had enough beds for everyone!!
View Property: 871 #4
Park City, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2021
Property Manager
Everything was exactly as advertised. Great location. Great service. Great value.
Property
The room was so clean and comfortable! It was just what I was hoping for. The internet worked perfectly. I had an easy walk to the coffee shop down the street, and a very short dive to the best restaurants and beaches in the area. I highly recommend staying here!
View Property: 110
Tremonton, US
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2021
Property Manager
Soi informative about everything!
Property
Thank you thank you thank you!
View Property: The Red Farmhouse