Guest Reviews

Lindon, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2022
Property Manager
We have rented this home many times over the years. It works well with lots of bedrooms, bathrooms, and we love the big wrap around deck for outdoor eating and evening games. The view of the lake and the early morning sunrise is so nice. Our family loves big lawn for volleyball and lawn games. It was fun to have the childrens play set added this year.
Property
Great stay!
View Property: Bear Lake Ranch
Santa Clara, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2022
Property Manager
Property
We had a family reunion and the Red Barn was the perfect place for our family. Our family of 24 had plenty of room to spread out and enjoy our stay. We loved the large kitchen table and were able to gather all our family around it. The two high chairs, pack n play, bikes, kayaks, game room and yard were enjoyed by our 15 grandchildren ages 3 months to 15. It was located close to Garden City Boardwalk Park where we gathered with extended family in the evenings. We had a wonderful time and left with sweet memories of our time in Bear Lake.
View Property: The Red Farmhouse
Holladay, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2022
Property Manager
Very pleasant.
Property
Everything in working order and is as advertised. Would return again.
View Property: Sunrise Retreat
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bluegrass Cabin
Saratoga Springs, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2022
Property Manager
The booking process was very simple and check in was a breeze. The only thing I would suggest is allowing people to book less than 4 nights on the website. We were staying 3 nights and had to call in to book. Not a huge deal but it would just be more convenient to be able to book it online.
Property
We had five families staying and the house was perfect for us. Plenty of space and never ending activities for the kids. The kitchen had everything we needed and that made things so much easier. We just really enjoyed staying here!
View Property: Lake Circle Lodge at Bear Lake
Burley, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2022
Property Manager
Our experience has been great.
Property
Upgrade was needed and it looks great! Did not know about the no second frig, so that was a shocker. Pictures on web are wrong. Downstairs tub/shower is small.
View Property: 893 #1
Meridian, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 204
Kaysville, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2022
Property Manager
Property
The only drawback was the sheets did not fit the bed in the bedroom. Other than that it was great.
View Property: 112
WEST VALLEY CITY, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Place was extremely clean. Well supplied kitchen utensils, bathroom supplies, and bedding. It really felt like home. Will definitely recommend
View Property: Lake View
Blackfoot, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2022
Property Manager
easy
Property
Parking is limited and it worried us, but we always found at least one spot each evening returning from larger cabin that family had rented.
View Property: 209
Bountiful, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2022
Property Manager
Great, I booked the rental the same day we arrived so there was a delay in getting my access code, but I simply called and they gave it to me over the phone. Very polite and professional.
Property
I thought this place was great, it had an excellent view, perfect sized kitchen and dinning area. Stocked with games and items you always forget to bring for cooking. I will book this place again this summer.
View Property: 942 #2
Layton, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2022
Property Manager
Very easy to book and they were great updating us about our trip as it got closer.
Property
The property was very clean and had everything we needed.
View Property: 213
Highland, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 212
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2022
Property Manager
Excellent communication and easy booking with easy check in/check out procedures
Property
The property was perfect for me and my kids as a quick getaway. Easy access to pool. Great check in procedures. Peaceful stay.
Beaver, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2022
Property Manager
Natalie and Todd we're very good to help in anyway needed. And their associates we're very good to.
Property
Great House in great condition and well maintained. We definitely would stay there again !
View Property: The Red Farmhouse
West valley, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2022
Property Manager
Easy booking and no hidden fees.
Property
I am definitely coming back . Amazing stay and location .
View Property: 893 #1
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Red Farmhouse
Taylorsville, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 212
Marvin, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 102
Logan, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2022
Property Manager
Natalie and Todd as well as their entire crew are great people and are wonderful with which to work.
Property
Our continuing business for a number of years speaks for itself. We love this place.
View Property: 110
Great falls, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2022
Property Manager
Booking my unit to Bear lake lodging website was very easy. Instructions to get in we're very clear.
Property
Unit 212 is very clean, very nice decorating touches, and it is a very safe building to stay at. The bed was very comfortable, towels are very fluffy, and the unit was exactly what I needed. I definitely we'll stay here again if I come back to the area.
View Property: 212
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 203
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2022
Property Manager
Todd and Natalie along with their entire staff are good people. Their condos are reasonably priced and extremely nice. We always stay in one of their Harbor Village pet condos since we travel with our two Sheltie girls. If you ever have any issues, Todd or someone comes over immediately and fixes it. I highly recommend you give this place your business.
Property
Todd and Natalie along with their entire staff are good people. Their condos are reasonably priced and extremely nice. We always stay in one of their Harbor Village pet condos since we travel with our two Sheltie girls. If you ever have any issues, Todd or someone comes over immediately and fixes it. I highly recommend you give this place your business.
Clifton, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2022
Property Manager
Always A+
Property
Very comfortable.
View Property: 102
Miami, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Red Farmhouse