Guest Reviews

We are from Phoenix, Arizona. Our son is at the Logan University on the college football team. We found Bear Lake on this web site. Bear Lake is about one hour away from the University. In the spring, off season deals are fantastic. We were pleased that we could choose what condo we wanted. Not only that, but the view of the lake from any of the condos is beautiful. The rooms were cute (ours decorated with bears) & you have most of what you need for your stay, especially blankets to keep warm. Then there are movies they provide to just be cozy & relax. The people there are helpful & we will be back maybe to see more snow on the mountains, although all the colorful trees were really pretty. Lots to do during the other seasons. I would definitely recommend Bear Lake Lodging for any couple or families! The Matkovich Family   Oct. 2011
Montrose, US
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2023
Property Manager
Easy, available if needed, great experience
Property
Went skiing at beaver mtn which is close by and loved coming back to the condo - we hit the hot tub, fixed a yummy dinner and really enjoyed our stay. Thanks much!
View Property: 113
SLC, US
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2022
Property Manager
Great People- great place
Property
View Property: 112
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2022
Property Manager
Easy the girl we talked to was very helpful and pleasant
Property
Cottonwood Heights, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 203
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Spanish fork, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2022
Property Manager
Always very good at working with us.
Property
We need to stay for longer periods its just like home. The hot tub is very relaxing and its close to everything.
View Property: 110
Ogden, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 871 #4
Preston, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Beach House II
Layton, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 874 #1 (Bear`s Den)
IDAHO FALLS, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2022
Property Manager
Bear Lake Lodging was great to work with. They answered all my questions quickly. They also were able to give us a late check-out the day we left.
Property
Beach House II is an amazing place for a large group. We had 22 people, our entire family, 6 married kids, their spouses and grandkids. It is a great location, easy walk to town. It has a huge kitchen, 2 fridges, 2 ovens and very well stocked. The Beds were comfortable, the Towels are nice, and new, and not the cheap kind. There are plenty of bathrooms on each level. We loved the huge reclining sectional in the great room, and the big TV. A great gathering spot. Be aware that the Kitchen and main area is on the 3rd floor, so if stairs are a problem, this isn't your place. It has a gorgeous view of Beautiful Bear Lake. The Marina is only 5 minutes away.
View Property: The Beach House II
Kaysville, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 112
Park City, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Lake House at Garden City
Mapleton, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cozy Sweetwater Cabin
Alpine, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2022
Property Manager
professial
Property
We would like to return and use annually
View Property: Holiday Retreat
Kearns, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Downtown Studio A- Pet Friendly
Bountiful, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2022
Property Manager
You are always accommodating and easy to work with.
Property
View Property: T201
Houston, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2022
Property Manager
Great booking and check-in/check-out process. Fast response to maintenance issue.
Property
Love the size of this property inside and out. Great lawn for games and awesome deck. We suggested a few improvements on kitchen supplies to make this a 5-star rating. We really enjoyed gathering here for a large family get-together.
View Property: The Beach House I
South Jordan, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2022
Property Manager
Very easy and convenient booking and checking out.
Property
We really enjoyed our stay overall.
View Property: 208
SLC, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2022
Property Manager
They were very easy to get a hold of and quickly responded to questions.
Property
We had a fabulous time! It was very clean, and the location was great! We appreciated the spaces to gather, the kitchen being well stocked and the games available. We want to make it a yearly trip. Thank you!!!
View Property: Gathering Place in The Reserve
Vernal, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2022
Property Manager
Prompt replies, good customer service
Property
Thank you for sharing your beautiful property! I think it could easily accommodate 10 guests with all the rollaway beds.
View Property: 941 #2
Salt Lake City, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 871 #4
Eagle Mountain, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2022
Property Manager
I had a wonderful working experience from the staff.
Property
My stay was really good.
View Property: 212
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2022
Property Manager
Excellent staff and they even had the room ready early!
Property
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2022
Property Manager
Jessica was great on the phones and everyone else took care.of us so well.
Property
Exceeded expectations.
View Property: The Beach House II
Oregon City, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bear Lake Beach Cottage