View COVID-19 Updates and Information here

Guest Reviews

We are from Phoenix, Arizona. Our son is at the Logan University on the college football team. We found Bear Lake on this web site. Bear Lake is about one hour away from the University. In the spring, off season deals are fantastic. We were pleased that we could choose what condo we wanted. Not only that, but the view of the lake from any of the condos is beautiful. The rooms were cute (ours decorated with bears) & you have most of what you need for your stay, especially blankets to keep warm. Then there are movies they provide to just be cozy & relax. The people there are helpful & we will be back maybe to see more snow on the mountains, although all the colorful trees were really pretty. Lots to do during the other seasons. I would definitely recommend Bear Lake Lodging for any couple or families! The Matkovich Family   Oct. 2011
Reviewed: May 31, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Perfect Escape
Reviewed: May 31, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The property is beautiful and house is amazing. 100% recommend to people
View Property: The Perfect Escape
Reviewed: May 31, 2021
Property Manager
It was very easy to work with them. The one time we needed assistance with getting more propane, they were very professional and super friendly. They had our propane to us in under an hour. Very prompt service. We were very happy
Property
The Lake house is a beautiful house with amazing amenities. The hot tub and the fire pit were the best. The beds were so very comfortable. We truly felt so relaxed here. The views alone from the back deck made the experience all that much better.
View Property: The Lake House at Garden City
Reviewed: May 29, 2021
Property Manager
Property has been perfect for our memorial day weekend trip. It has great views of the lake and plenty of space. It's very new and clean and has everything we need. 3 levels makes it easy for big families to have their own space. Highly recommend.
Property
View Property: Sunrise Retreat
Ontario, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Spruce Pine Retreat
Park City, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 213
West Jordan, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2021
Property Manager
Wonderful! Very friendly!
Property
Thank you for having such a wonderful place for us to stay and enjoy our time... stress free!
View Property: The Lake House at Garden City
Murray, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
This was our first time in Garden City and it was amazing. The building we stayed in was clean and perfect with the most amazing view. We are making it a new tradition to book 942 #4 and come back every year!
View Property: 942 #4
Logan, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2021
Property Manager
This is a gem of a place. We absolutely love going here during their off season when its quiet and not congested. It has all of the comforts of home. We go back up Logan canyon and snowshoe and cross country ski. Then we come back to our sweet little condo and relax with our two Sheltie kids. Its become one of our yearly traditions. We had to go twice this year because last year was ... well last year.
Property
Please see Supra.
View Property: 110
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
DUNWOODY, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2021
Property Manager
Contacted staff about minor issue with checkin. They were responsive, professional, and very helpful.
Property
Enjoyed the entire experience start to finish. Would love to book again in the summer and bring the whole family.
View Property: The Perfect Escape
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2021
Property Manager
I have worked with bear lake lodging quite a bit , they always go above and beyond for me , always willing to make sure I'm taken care of.
Property
Me, and my family had a great time, Natalie was so helpful she is amazing, always answered my questions, responded back so quickly.
Draper, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2021
Property Manager
It was simple and easy to work with them.
Property
it is a very nice new home with amazing views.
View Property: The Lake House at Garden City
Draper, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2021
Property Manager
Very easy booking and emails were perfectly explained
Property
So happy I chose this property and condo 208. It was completely perfect!!!
View Property: 208
Rock Springs, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2021
Property Manager
We have booked cabins and condos with Bear Lake Lodging. We have called with questions and the staff is very helpful. Booking online is extremely easy and user friendly.
Property
We love staying at the Inn condos. They are well maintained and have everything we need. The hot tub is appreciated after a ski day and is always clean! The other guests have always been courteous and friendly too.
View Property: 113
Sandy, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2021
Property Manager
The best company to work with they listen and care. They even left a ginger bread house for kids to do. I will be using them again they are the best.
Property
View Property: 930 #4
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2020
Property Manager
Beautiful home, great deal, helpful
Property
We enjoyed the house, clean and spacious. The children loves the slide, adults loved the king beds in each room with TVs and spacious living areas.
View Property: The Perfect Escape
PLACENTIA, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2020
Property Manager
First time working with Bear Lake Lodging so it's always a risk whether you can trust. But Bear Lake Lodging continually updated us and I give them my highest trust rating.
Property
We traveled to Utah to spend Thanksgiving with my children and grandchildren. I didn't want to spend time bouncing between homes or being crammed in together. So, I decided to rent a home by the Lake. I searched a lot of properties before I found the Red Farmhouse. I could not have found a better place. From the size and space, the 82" TV, the giant, fully stocked kitchen, a lot of beds, stocked bathrooms including Monat shampoo and conditioner, a beautiful, large jacuzzi...I could honestly go on... this place was amazing and we could not have been more satisfied! There was a gift of two nice coffee cups waiting for us along with a gingerbread house for the kids. Washer and dryer with detergent. Bathrooms had plenty of towels. Bedrooms had a lot of pillows and blankets. I told my wife that you could pick this place up and put it in Beverly Hills. This home did not disappoint at all. 100%, extremely satisfied! We will be back!!!
View Property: The Red Farmhouse
West Jordan , US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 113
Garden City, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Beach House I
Bountiful, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 206
Garden City, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 888 #3
Garden City, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 203
Garden City, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 307
Twin Falls , US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lake Circle Lodge at Bear Lake