Guest Reviews

We are from Phoenix, Arizona. Our son is at the Logan University on the college football team. We found Bear Lake on this web site. Bear Lake is about one hour away from the University. In the spring, off season deals are fantastic. We were pleased that we could choose what condo we wanted. Not only that, but the view of the lake from any of the condos is beautiful. The rooms were cute (ours decorated with bears) & you have most of what you need for your stay, especially blankets to keep warm. Then there are movies they provide to just be cozy & relax. The people there are helpful & we will be back maybe to see more snow on the mountains, although all the colorful trees were really pretty. Lots to do during the other seasons. I would definitely recommend Bear Lake Lodging for any couple or families! The Matkovich Family   Oct. 2011
Malad, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The BEST!
View Property: Bearadise in Summer
Taylorsville, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Love the yard setup, lots of sitting areas! Beautiful comfy home! Loved our vacation.
View Property: Bearadise in Summer
Syracuse, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We stayed in August and this place is the Best! We loved our stay. We will be back!
View Property: Bearadise in Summer
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Great place for a family reunion. We loved having such a nice outdoor space and plenty of rooms and dishes for a big group. We can't wait to come back again next year!
View Property: Bearadise in Summer
Farmington, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Thank you Todd & Natalie! You guys are the best- Tauna
View Property: Sunrise Retreat
Hooper, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Amazing property with a great view. We loved our stay
View Property: The Beach House II
Salt Lake Cty, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2021
Property Manager
Easy and perfect for our large family reunion.
Property
Easy and perfect for our large family reunion
View Property: Lunt Lodge
North Salt Lake, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2021
Property Manager
Very nice unit with good amenities and a nice view of Bear Lake. Great location near the marina and the restaurants in Garden City
Property
Very nice unit with good amenities and a nice view of Bear Lake. Great location near the marina and the restaurants in Garden City
View Property: 211
Sahuarita, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Lake House at Garden City
LIndon, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2021
Property Manager
We had a great family reunion the property and location was perfect. We want to come back soon!!!
Property
We had a great reunion. The location and property was perfect!
View Property: 893 #1
Farmington, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2021
Property Manager
Everything worked out perfectly.
Property
Everything worked out perfectly.
View Property: The Beach House II
Bluffdale, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2021
Property Manager
Everything was even better than expected. Loved the location, the room, and entire experience. Will definitely be reaching out again next year when we come!
Property
The room was perfect for us, just enough space for a toddler to roam and plenty enough space to do everything we needed. I will absolutely try to stay here again.
View Property: 113
Mapleton, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 918 #2
Ogden, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2021
Property Manager
Property
These condos are so well designed and the grounds are beautiful. It's the best value in the area and my favorite place to stay.
View Property: 113
Annabella, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
From the moment we arrive we were impressed with the the Beach House. It was just the right size for our family, it was fully stocked with everything we needed and then some, and the location was perfect. All of us had such a great time, making plans to come back!
View Property: The Beach House II
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Draper, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Spruce Pine Retreat
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2021
Property Manager
Very kind and friendly
Property
Very nice
Poulsbo, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 942 #2
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2021
Property Manager
I contacted Natalie about a problem with our dishwasher, and she had it resolved quickly, during the time period we requested.
Property
This is the second year in a row we stayed in this particular cabin, and it was just as nice as the first time. The home is very comfortable. Beds are comfortable and bathrooms clean - as was the whole house. Kitchen was pretty well stocked with the equipment needed to cook for our group of 8. The view of the lake is great, with easy, ample parking for boat and several cars.
Kaysville, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2021
Property Manager
Bear lake Lodging was wonderful.
Property
The house is beautiful plenty of rooms.
View Property: The Lake House at Garden City
Sandy, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2021
Property Manager
I will definitely use Bear Lake Lodging every time I come to Bear Lake from now on. We had an excellent stay.
Property
'Cozy' is such a great way to explain this wonderful little cabin. we have a big family and we all stayed comfortably and had an amazing time. It was clean and the balcony makes for a really nice way to start the day. Hopefully we can stay again someday. Thank you!
View Property: Cozy Sweetwater Cabin
Layton, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2021
Property Manager
The booking experience was easy, check-in and check-out instructions were clear and easy to follow. The staff were very friendly.
Property
We enjoyed our stay and would definitely stay here again. The condo was clean and quiet.
View Property: 208
Murray, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 918 #4
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2021
Property Manager
Property