Guest Reviews

We are from Phoenix, Arizona. Our son is at the Logan University on the college football team. We found Bear Lake on this web site. Bear Lake is about one hour away from the University. In the spring, off season deals are fantastic. We were pleased that we could choose what condo we wanted. Not only that, but the view of the lake from any of the condos is beautiful. The rooms were cute (ours decorated with bears) & you have most of what you need for your stay, especially blankets to keep warm. Then there are movies they provide to just be cozy & relax. The people there are helpful & we will be back maybe to see more snow on the mountains, although all the colorful trees were really pretty. Lots to do during the other seasons. I would definitely recommend Bear Lake Lodging for any couple or families! The Matkovich Family   Oct. 2011
Ogden, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 871 #4
Preston, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Beach House II
Layton, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 874 #1 (Bear`s Den)
IDAHO FALLS, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2022
Property Manager
Bear Lake Lodging was great to work with. They answered all my questions quickly. They also were able to give us a late check-out the day we left.
Property
Beach House II is an amazing place for a large group. We had 22 people, our entire family, 6 married kids, their spouses and grandkids. It is a great location, easy walk to town. It has a huge kitchen, 2 fridges, 2 ovens and very well stocked. The Beds were comfortable, the Towels are nice, and new, and not the cheap kind. There are plenty of bathrooms on each level. We loved the huge reclining sectional in the great room, and the big TV. A great gathering spot. Be aware that the Kitchen and main area is on the 3rd floor, so if stairs are a problem, this isn't your place. It has a gorgeous view of Beautiful Bear Lake. The Marina is only 5 minutes away.
View Property: The Beach House II
Kaysville, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 112
Park City, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Lake House at Garden City
Mapleton, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cozy Sweetwater Cabin
Alpine, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2022
Property Manager
professial
Property
We would like to return and use annually
View Property: Holiday Retreat
Kearns, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Downtown Studio A- Pet Friendly
Bountiful, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2022
Property Manager
You are always accommodating and easy to work with.
Property
View Property: T201
Houston, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2022
Property Manager
Great booking and check-in/check-out process. Fast response to maintenance issue.
Property
Love the size of this property inside and out. Great lawn for games and awesome deck. We suggested a few improvements on kitchen supplies to make this a 5-star rating. We really enjoyed gathering here for a large family get-together.
View Property: The Beach House I
South Jordan, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2022
Property Manager
Very easy and convenient booking and checking out.
Property
We really enjoyed our stay overall.
View Property: 208
SLC, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2022
Property Manager
They were very easy to get a hold of and quickly responded to questions.
Property
We had a fabulous time! It was very clean, and the location was great! We appreciated the spaces to gather, the kitchen being well stocked and the games available. We want to make it a yearly trip. Thank you!!!
View Property: Gathering Place in The Reserve
Vernal, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2022
Property Manager
Prompt replies, good customer service
Property
Thank you for sharing your beautiful property! I think it could easily accommodate 10 guests with all the rollaway beds.
View Property: 941 #2
Salt Lake City, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 871 #4
Eagle Mountain, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2022
Property Manager
I had a wonderful working experience from the staff.
Property
My stay was really good.
View Property: 212
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2022
Property Manager
Excellent staff and they even had the room ready early!
Property
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2022
Property Manager
Jessica was great on the phones and everyone else took care.of us so well.
Property
Exceeded expectations.
View Property: The Beach House II
Oregon City, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bear Lake Beach Cottage
Lindon, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2022
Property Manager
We have rented this home many times over the years. It works well with lots of bedrooms, bathrooms, and we love the big wrap around deck for outdoor eating and evening games. The view of the lake and the early morning sunrise is so nice. Our family loves big lawn for volleyball and lawn games. It was fun to have the childrens play set added this year.
Property
Great stay!
View Property: Bear Lake Ranch
Santa Clara, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2022
Property Manager
Property
We had a family reunion and the Red Barn was the perfect place for our family. Our family of 24 had plenty of room to spread out and enjoy our stay. We loved the large kitchen table and were able to gather all our family around it. The two high chairs, pack n play, bikes, kayaks, game room and yard were enjoyed by our 15 grandchildren ages 3 months to 15. It was located close to Garden City Boardwalk Park where we gathered with extended family in the evenings. We had a wonderful time and left with sweet memories of our time in Bear Lake.
View Property: The Red Farmhouse
Holladay, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2022
Property Manager
Very pleasant.
Property
Everything in working order and is as advertised. Would return again.
View Property: Sunrise Retreat
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bluegrass Cabin
Saratoga Springs, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2022
Property Manager
The booking process was very simple and check in was a breeze. The only thing I would suggest is allowing people to book less than 4 nights on the website. We were staying 3 nights and had to call in to book. Not a huge deal but it would just be more convenient to be able to book it online.
Property
We had five families staying and the house was perfect for us. Plenty of space and never ending activities for the kids. The kitchen had everything we needed and that made things so much easier. We just really enjoyed staying here!
View Property: Lake Circle Lodge at Bear Lake
Burley, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2022
Property Manager
Our experience has been great.
Property
Upgrade was needed and it looks great! Did not know about the no second frig, so that was a shocker. Pictures on web are wrong. Downstairs tub/shower is small.
View Property: 893 #1