View COVID-19 Updates and Information here

Guest Reviews

We are from Phoenix, Arizona. Our son is at the Logan University on the college football team. We found Bear Lake on this web site. Bear Lake is about one hour away from the University. In the spring, off season deals are fantastic. We were pleased that we could choose what condo we wanted. Not only that, but the view of the lake from any of the condos is beautiful. The rooms were cute (ours decorated with bears) & you have most of what you need for your stay, especially blankets to keep warm. Then there are movies they provide to just be cozy & relax. The people there are helpful & we will be back maybe to see more snow on the mountains, although all the colorful trees were really pretty. Lots to do during the other seasons. I would definitely recommend Bear Lake Lodging for any couple or families! The Matkovich Family   Oct. 2011
Lehi, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2021
Property Manager
Staff responded immediately to replace a damaged screen. Lodging was polite, competent and professional.
Property
We had a great time. The kitchen had ample supplies. Water was plentiful and hot.
View Property: Lake View
Eagle Mountain, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2021
Property Manager
We've used this website for our booking multiple times and have always had a great experience. I would highly refer friends and family for their bookings to this website.
Property
The rental was perfect for the size of our party and everyone was comfortably accommodated. Everyone had a lot of great comments about the rental. It's been the best one so far in all the years we've visited Bear Lake.
View Property: Sunrise Retreat
Garden City, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2021
Property Manager
Very accommodating and helpful!
Property
The property was beautiful and very accessible.
View Property: Spruce Pine Retreat
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2021
Property Manager
Natalie with Bear Lake Lodging was very professional and easy to work with and I liked your check-in and out procedure.
Property
It was perfect for our family, especially since my Brother's family was next door.
Fenton, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2021
Property Manager
The booking experience was easy and if I had a question regarding the property, I picked up the phone and had an answer within minutes.
Property
I would definitely recommend this property. The bed in Room 207 was very comfortable. Our extended family stayed at the KOA down the street, so we were a short walk/ride to our property. Families respected the quiet times and were out of the pool by 10pm.
View Property: 207
South Weber, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2021
Property Manager
We appreciate how very accommodating the staff is, great to work with knowing they're always there.
Property
We like the check in and check out with the properties. No time is lost with their policies. We are always appreciative of the cleanliness of the properties and if there are any needs, the responsiveness of the staff. Great overall experience every year.
View Property: Holiday Retreat
Salt Lake City , US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2021
Property Manager
Its my third time working with this company and I have had nothing but positive experiences each time. The people Ive spoken to are very friendly and helpful.
Property
The cabin was perfect for our group. I was impressed with how clean and well stocked it was.
View Property: Cozy Sweetwater Cabin
Clarkston, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2021
Property Manager
The amount of work rental properties have must be exhausting! Bear Lake Lodging is friendly, helpful, efficient and easy to work with. Questions were answered promptly, problems were fixed, the lodge was well maintained.
Property
We only had twenty in our family, but the need for space and privacy was the main reason Lunt Lodge was the ideal space for us. Having the separate room above the garage was key to having our entire family together. Our ten grandchildren decided to sleep in a different bed every night which made more work for the cleaning crew, but fond memories were formed. Thank you for allowing us this much needed family time.
View Property: Lunt Lodge
Burley, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 893 #1
RIVERTON, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2021
Property Manager
Working with Bear Lake Lodging was easy. I booked on-line. When I had questions regarding the booking, I called and got a prompt and accurate answer. And later another question with a prompt response by email. Check in and check out was smooth.
Property
We enjoyed our stay. Room was clean and tidy. We liked the view of the pool and the lake. We are probably not too demanding, but would notice if things were not right. Everything was in order!
View Property: 213
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Sandy, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 930 #4
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2021
Property Manager
The location was perfect and the condo was stocked well
Property
We definitely will rent again
Salt Lake City, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2021
Property Manager
Easy and smooth!
Property
We had so much fun.
View Property: The Lake House at Garden City
Bluffdale, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2021
Property Manager
Nice and easy. Fast and efficient.
Property
Cozy and safe, nice stay by the lakeside.
View Property: 209
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2021
Property Manager
Very easy. Immediately available.
Property
It was great. My family loved it. We made many memories.
Layton, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2021
Property Manager
We've booked through BLL for 9 years now & it's always been great!
Property
Thank you for your personal service & help! We're looking forward to next year & already have the Sunrise retreat booked!
View Property: Sunrise Retreat
Taylorsville, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 211
Salt Lake City, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lake Circle Lodge at Bear Lake
Farmington, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2021
Property Manager
BLL is great to work with. Expected and noted attention to detail.
Property
Great visit -- the facilities were just right. We were able to focus on being together as a family.
View Property: Bluegrass Cabin
Herriman, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2021
Property Manager
Very easy to work with.
Property
View Property: 874 #1 (Bear`s Den)
Murray, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 218 14-Plex
Herriman, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2021
Property Manager
Very professional and thorough.
Property
Well be back!
View Property: Lunt Lodge
Brigham, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Downtown Studio A- Pet Friendly